The Area 3 international helpers have scheduled two weekly, simultaneous latihans for all members of Area 3 (North, South, and Central America).

Monday evenings, 3pm Hawaii, 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 8pm CDT, 9pm EDT

Saturdays 7:30am Hawaii, 10:30am PDT, 11:30am MDT, 12:30pm CDT  1:30 PM EDT

(Please note these are not call-in latihans)

Leave a Comment