Dear brothers and sisters,

On the occasion of Sabtu Wage are kindly invite you all to join our Zoom meeting to watch YM Bapak Muhammad Subuh talk that will be hosted by Subud Indonesia on *Saturday, June 27th, 2020 at 7.30 p.m.* (Jakarta time).

Times at various cities as follow:
*5.30 a.m. Los Angeles*
*7.30 a.m. Mexico City*
*8.30 a.m. New York & Santiago de Chile*
*1.30 p.m. London*
*2.30 p.m. Paris*
*10.30 p.m. Sydney*

Please click the link below:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6464478692?pwd=c1YxZElkek1ZSUpiUlM1SkhiM292UT09

Meeting ID: 6464478692
Password: subud

*This talk was given for people practicing spiritual exercise known as Subud latihan and could be misunderstood for those who not so we will verify all the participants. If you are still in waiting room please inform us via WhatsApp at +62 815 1054 5358 to verify whether you are a Subud member*.

Thank you.

*Subud Indonesia*

Leave a Comment