Message from the IHs of Area 3:

Given the health situation with Covid 19 we all face at this time, we want to invite all Subud members in the Americas to do a simultaneous latihan every Monday to unite in worship of Almighty God.

Time:

USA 3pm HDT 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 8pm CT, 9pm EDT

7pm Mexico

8pm in Colombia, Peru, Ecuador;
9pm in Ottawa, Canada, US East coast, Cuba;
10pm in Brazil, Chile, Argentina.

The first simultaneous latihan will be Monday, March 23. We will not be on zoom, but anyone who wishes please do latihan at this time.

Leave a Comment