REMINDER FOR TODAY’S LATIHAN IN THE AMERICAS!

Message from the International Helpers of Area 3:

Given the health situation with Covid-19 we all face at this time, we want to invite all Subud members in Area 3 (North, South, Central America) to do a simultaneous latihan to unite in worship of Almighty God. There are two latihans per week:

Mondays: USA 3pm HDT 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 8pm CT, 9pm EDT

Saturdays: USA 7:30am HDT, 10:30am PDT, 11:30am MDT, 12:30pm CDT  1:30 PM EDT

Anyone who wishes please do latihan at this time. (Please note: this is not a call-in latihan)

(Saturdays latihan coincides with the California regional latihans)

Leave a Comment